Duinbergenlaan 35, 8301 Knokke-Heist, Belgium
+32 50 530 640
info@medispa.be

Author: Medispa

voetbad pedicure

Valentine duo care

February and March FREE footbath, scrub and foot massage with your treatment. Valentine-tip Book a duo-pedicure, duo-facial or duo-massage and we’ll pamper you for an extra 20 minutes. A lovely foot bath is the ultimate in relaxation. After a footbath and drink, we exfoliate the feet with the smoothing charcoal detox foot scrub by Rainpharma.…
Read more

skin moisture iQ

NEW Skin Moisture IQ

Supports skin health, cell renewal and moisture. For younger looking, beautiful skin hyaluronic acid + ceramides + manganese omega 3 + omega 6 Vitamin A + vitamin D Multivitamins + minerals 28 days, 140 caps.  

Lavender calming

NEW Hydration Spray – Lavender Calming

Calming & Fixing Refresh your skin and fix your make-up with the NEW Calming Lavender Hydration Spray. Fixes foundation for long-lasting, smooth skin. Intensively hydrates and soothes redness. Makes fine lines less visible.

hydro treatment lip

NEW HydroPure

Hyaluronic Acid Lip Treatmen A restorative lip treatment that protects, stimulates collagen production and hydrates with hyaluronic acid to help repair dry, irritated lips.  

beyond lash mascara

NEW Beyond Lash Volumizing Mascara

Beyond Lash Volumizing Mascara A pure mascara for a sensational eye look. The flexible, nourishing formula provides lashes with intense colour and weightless volume.

NIEUW – Comfort in de stad

NEW – Comfort in the city

Be calm. Be resilient. Be beautiful. Scientifically proven, offer full protection against the harmful effects of pollution, for beautiful, healthy-looking skin. Life has changed. Living in the new normal is under pressure. We have too little time, are constantly dispatched with digital devices and are exposed to a lot of stress and urban pollution both…
Read more

rainpharma logo

Summer bodies are made in Winter

Looking for a way to lose weight? And a way to have more energy at the same time? Then start the RainPharma diet now. It is “100% made in Belgium” and stands for a healthy total approach. Here are the 8 most frequently asked questions about the diet. 1. What does it cost to start?…
Read more

gelaatsverzorging thuis

Face care tools for the home

Do you want to continue to pamper your skin in these bizarre times? Or does the mouth mask make your skin look less ‘fresh’? Or do you want to continue your skin improving treatment? Then just keep a pampering hour at home! Good care starts with a thorough cleansing, the ideal basis for a peeling…
Read more

MediSpa Knokke logo vierkant groot

Webshop MediSpa Knokke

Dear customers Because of Covid-19 MediSpa Knokke is closed. But our webshop remains open for you! Products can be picked up or sent by post. All your products, food supplements, make up, … You can order online from us! See our webshop We also remain available daily by telephone and e-mail to assist you in…
Read more

maskne afbeelding

Treat the effects of MASKNE

What is Maskne? Maskne is the result of the spread of bacteria on the surface of the skin which can lead to acne outbreaks, increased sensitivity and dryness. Moisture trapped between the mask and the skin Friction caused by continuous wearing of a mask Clogged pores caused by changes in follicle lipids TIP 1: Keep…
Read more

WhatsApp chat

Duinbergenlaan 35, 8301 Knokke-Heist, Belgium
+32 50 530 640
info@medispa.be

Auteur/autrice : Medispa

voetbad pedicure

Soins en duo pour la Saint-Valentin

Février et mars Bain de pieds, gommage et massage des pieds GRATUITS avec votre soin. Conseil pour la Saint Valentin  Réservez un duo-pédicure, un duo-soins du visage ou un duo-massage et nous vous chouchouterons pendant 20 minutes supplémentaires. Un bon bain de pieds est le summum de la relaxation. Après un bain de pieds et…
Read more

skin moisture iQ

NOUVEAU Skin Moisture IQ

Soutient la santé de la peau, le renouvellement cellulaire et l’hydratation. Pour une peau belle et plus jeune. Acide hyaluronique + céramides + manganèse oméga 3 + oméga 6 Vitamine A + vitamine D Multivitamines + minéraux 28 jours, 140 gélules.

Lavender calming

NOUVEAU Hydration Spray – Lavender Calming

Apaiser et réparer Rafraîchissez votre peau et fixez votre maquillage avec le NOUVEAU spray hydratant à la lavande calmante. Fixe le fond de teint pour une peau lisse et durable. Hydrate intensément et apaise les rougeurs. Rend les lignes fines moins visibles.  

hydro treatment lip

NOUVEAU HydroPure

Hyaluronic Acid Lip Treatment Un traitement réparateur des lèvres qui protège, stimule la stimulation du collagène et hydrate avec de l’acide hyaluronique pour aider à réparer les lèvres sèches et irritées.  

beyond lash mascara

NOUVEAU Beyond Lash Volumizing Mascara

Beyond Lash Volumizing Mascara Un mascara naturel pour un regard sensationnel. La formule souple et nourrissante offre aux cils une couleur intense et un volume sans poids.

NIEUW – Comfort in de stad

NOUVEAU – Le confort en ville

Soyez calme. Soyez résilient. Soyez belle. Scientifiquement prouvés, ils offrent une protection complète contre les effets nocifs de la pollution, pour une peau belle et saine. La vie a changé. La vie dans la nouvelle normalité est sous pression. Nous disposons de trop peu de temps, nous sommes constamment bardés d’appareils numériques et nous sommes…
Read more

rainpharma logo

Summer bodies are made in Winter

Vous cherchez un moyen de perdre du poids ? Et en même temps un moyen d’avoir plus d’énergie ? Alors commencez le régime RainPharma dès maintenant. Il est “100% made in Belgium” et représente une approche globale saine. Voici les 8 questions les plus fréquemment posées sur le régime alimentaire. 1. Quel est le coût…
Read more

gelaatsverzorging thuis

Outils de soins du visage pour la maison

Vous voulez continuer à vous dorloter en cette période bizarre ? Ou bien votre peau a-t-elle l’air moins “fraîche” à cause du masque buccal ? Ou voulez-vous poursuivre votre traitement d’amélioration de la peau ? Alors, gardez un peu d’attention à la maison ! Un bon soin commence par un nettoyage en profondeur, la base…
Read more

MediSpa Knokke logo vierkant groot

Webshop MediSpa Knokke

Chers clients A cause de Covid-19, la MediSpa Knokke est fermée. Mais notre boutique en ligne reste ouverte pour vous ! Les produits peuvent être retirés ou envoyés par la poste. Tous vos produits, compléments alimentaires, maquillage, … vous pouvez commander en ligne avec nous !Voir notre webshop Nous restons également à votre disposition tous…
Read more

maskne afbeelding

Traiter les effets de MASKNE

Qu’est-ce que Maskne ? Maskne est le résultat de la propagation de bactéries à la surface de la peau qui peuvent entraîner des poussées d’acné, une sensibilité accrue et une sécheresse. De l’humidité emprisonnée entre le masque et la peau Friction causée par le port constant d’un masque Pores obstrués par des modifications des lipides…
Read more

WhatsApp chat